custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/15/2019

Verified Resident

Office personal
I have lived here for a few years now and I will say that Richie is the best assistant that has been here in a while. I was so happy when Kristy came back also. They both are the best.

J
12/06/2019

I am a busy person, College and work both full-time. I have only been able to speak to Richie over the phone and has always been amazing, not only great...

T
12/05/2019


C
11/25/2019

Richie Garcia is a very professional and kind person. He does an excellent job of representing Ventana Palms and servicing it's customers.

P
11/02/2019


E
10/24/2019

Richard in the front office is great and herbert the maintenance supervisor is fantastic as well

K
10/23/2019

Kristie is amazing and since she has come back to manage this property things have changed tremendously. The maintenance director is awesome and his communication as to the status of work orders is excellent. I will not comment on the rent as that had nothing to due with the team that works on site.

A
10/22/2019


a
10/21/2019


T
10/21/2019

I’ve been living here for almost 2 years. I love the community. My son is able to play with other kids in the building. The front office staff is fair and reasonable. I’ve enjoyed being here.


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM-5:30 PM Saturday 10am- 5pm Sunday 10am- 5pm