custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/07/2017

Grate place, The office staff they have Coffey and cookies every day. I don't know about the other reviews if you pay on time you don't get extra fees and nothing is hidden it's all in your lease. {Read} before you sigh. If you don't have a dirty apartment roaches do not go to your place because they will not fiend food. { Clean } .

T
01/17/2017


01/17/2017


J
10/03/2016


10/03/2016


A
07/06/2016

I'm not sure about the management mentioned on the review below, but from my experience (11/2015 to present) I have had nothing but good interactions and...

V
06/17/2016

The new Office staff and maintenance team is great! They have improved this place so much. The gals in the office are always so nice and helpful. "They always have cookies waiting for me" says my preschooler. We'll miss this place once we leave. We're only moving because my child has outgrown apartment living. We need a backyard for bikes and swings.

J
06/16/2016


06/16/2016


K
06/10/2016

I recommend this property Hi my name is Kimberly and My family and I have lived in this complex for over 5 years and I must say the last few months this...


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10am- 5pm