custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/06/2020

I’ve lived here for almost two years. The property is clean and quiet. Apartment is very spacious. Management has been great also, always positive.

C
12/06/2020

I’ve lived here for almost two years. The property is clean and quiet. Apartment is very spacious. Management has been great also, always positive.

C
12/06/2020

Quite and clean property. Have never had any issues. Neighbors are nice. Very spacious apartments. Management always positive and helpful.

A
11/30/2020

Seems very well taken care of.

A
11/30/2020

Seems very well taken care of.

S
11/07/2020


S
11/07/2020


M
11/01/2020


M
11/01/2020


L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on everything we discussed at the lease signing and she is always available to the tenants. She always has a great attitude and she has an amazing staff. Jessenia and Mario always have a positive up beat attitude and a great sense of urgency when anything arises (which other than a few maint issues that were handled immediatly have not been many).. The property is clean and we have not had any issues with neighbors or foot traffic at all..Mario the maintenance supervisor handled my request immediatly and did an excellent job. He even had me check that everything was good before he left. He was friendly and professional and Spencer also addressed an issue with professionalism and reassurance that they were there when we needed them. I have recently signed another year lease and its mostly because the service here is top notch!! Thank you all!!


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Saturday 10am- 5pm Sunday 10am- 5pm