custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/18/2019


A
05/18/2019


K
04/27/2019


C
04/10/2019

Nice place.

D
03/03/2019

I’m a new resident at Ventana Palms it’s very spacious and clean. I met with Ana and she took me on various tours, before I became a resident. She was very helpful and nice, she always greeted me with a smile, and was very helpful. I knew that Ventana Palms was the place for me because its spacious, and clean, my place has new floors,new counter tops, new bathroom, and a new washing machine. I’m very happy to be apart of such a great team and resident. There’re very professional and with excellent customer service. When I say team I mean Ana and Kristi works well together, when Ana was off work I had an one on one with Kristi to pay my deposit and she was just as nice and courteous as well. Kristi also help me with identifying my parking space key fog and entrance remote and answer every bit of my thousand questions with patience and a smile. Thanks Ana and Kristi for making my inquire of residency a reality.

I
02/23/2019

If you are looking for a great place to call home don't look any further. My family and I have lived here past 4 years. It seems like just yesterday we...

D
02/22/2019

Ok let me start with if you love space it's here you will find it if you love to wash and dry in the comfort of you're own place then look no further if you really love luxury here it is if you being somewhere you can take a walk and site see well here it is if you love being surrounded with so many options of shopping and places to eat in walking distance here it is...oh hay do you enjoy concerts and all the entertainment that comes with it but you don't have the money for it all the time well here if you walk outside your door you can literally here the music from the pavilion playing cause it's so close

C
02/21/2019

I personally have never had a problem with the apartments, others in the complex, or any of staff at the office. Maintenance is usually quick and they are...

D
12/26/2018


12/26/2018



Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Saturday 10am- 5pm Sunday 10am- 5pm