custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/07/2020


S
11/07/2020


M
11/01/2020


M
11/01/2020


L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on everything we discussed at the lease signing and she is always available to the tenants. She always has a great attitude and she has an amazing staff. Jessenia and Mario always have a positive up beat attitude and a great sense of urgency when anything arises (which other than a few maint issues that were handled immediatly have not been many).. The property is clean and we have not had any issues with neighbors or foot traffic at all..Mario the maintenance supervisor handled my request immediatly and did an excellent job. He even had me check that everything was good before he left. He was friendly and professional and Spencer also addressed an issue with professionalism and reassurance that they were there when we needed them. I have recently signed another year lease and its mostly because the service here is top notch!! Thank you all!!

L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on everything we discussed at the lease signing and she is always available to the tenants. She always has a great attitude and she has an amazing staff. Jessenia and Mario always have a positive up beat attitude and a great sense of urgency when anything arises (which other than a few maint issues that were handled immediatly have not been many).. The property is clean and we have not had any issues with neighbors or foot traffic at all..Mario the maintenance supervisor handled my request immediatly and did an excellent job. He even had me check that everything was good before he left. He was friendly and professional and Spencer also addressed an issue with professionalism and reassurance that they were there when we needed them. I have recently signed another year lease and its mostly because the service here is top notch!! Thank you all!!

L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on...

L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on...

M
09/23/2020


V
09/15/2020

PRETTY DECENT PLACE. IM A PERSONAL ASSISTANT FOR A TENANT WHO LIVES HERE. DESPITE WHAT I HAVE HEARD ABOUT THE CONTROL ISSUES THE LEASING AGENTS HAVE, AND THE CONFRONTATION AND/OR ACCUSATIONS MADE TOWARDS MY EMPLOYER ABOUT A WEED SMELL, WHICH HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH MY EMPLOYER BY THE WAY. THIS PLACE IS PRETTY CLEAN, NO MAINTENANCE ISSUES TO MY KNOWLEDGE. THE VEHICLE HAS BEEN SAFE AND UNTAMPERED WITH. EVERYONE KEEPS TO THEMSELVES. AND WITH THIS PANDEMIC GOING ON, MY EMPLOYER AND I BOTH HAD UNCLES THAT DIED. BEING EXPOSED TO COVID-19, WE HAD TO QUARANTINE WITH A FEW OF MY EMPLOYERS FAMILY MEMBERS HERE. IT WAS TOUGH TIMES BUT AM GLAD THE OFFICE STAFF DID NOT MAKE IT AN ISSUE FOR MY EMPLOYER.


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10am- 5pm