custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
04/05/2020

I've been living here going on my 2 years and just signed a lease for my 3rd year. I just want to say thank you to Kristi for always keeping the building in...

T
04/05/2020

I've been living here going on my 2 years and just signed a lease for my 3rd year. I just want to say thank you to Kristi for always keeping the building in...

T
04/05/2020

Richie, (The Assistant in the office) was very helpful during my move-in, hes friendly and generous.

M
03/16/2020

I love, love, love Kristi and Richie! They are the best ever. I’ve never dealt with a management staff who are so helpful and attentive to their tenant’s needs. I’ve lived here for 10 months. The only issue I have with the property (the reason for only 4 stars) is the water/sewer situation. I was not expecting that huge expense. It’s an older property, but very good place to live with respectful tenants who look out for one another. I expected pests, but have had NONE, even living by the pool! Keep up the good work! You’re doing a great job!

M
03/16/2020

I love, love, love Kristi and Richie! They are the best ever. I’ve never dealt with a management staff who are so helpful and attentive to their tenant’s needs. I’ve lived here for 10 months. The only issue I have with the property (the reason for only 4 stars) is the water/sewer situation. I was not expecting that huge expense. It’s an older property, but very good place to live with respectful tenants who look out for one another. I expected pests, but have had NONE, even living by the pool! Keep up the good work! You’re doing a great job!

A
03/11/2020

Richie was the biggest help in getting our applicationa threw, he stayed on top of it better then I could have! Very younge communittee neighbors are always friendly staff even more so!

L
03/09/2020

Nice place to live in, friendly community, great and safe environment and great location

L
03/09/2020

Nice place to live in, friendly community, great and safe environment and great location

A
03/09/2020

Richie was the biggest help in getting our applicationa threw, he stayed on top of it better then I could have! Very younge communittee neighbors are always friendly staff even more so!

d
03/09/2020

Ventana Palms is a great place to live at and the customer service was great, they asked what we wanted and we got it great place clean and good care


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10am- 5pm