custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
10/01/2020

I have had nothing but great expierences since the day I walked onto the property. Kristi the property manager is amazing. She has followed thru on...

M
09/23/2020


V
08/29/2020

Our issue was taken care of immediately. We so appreciate it.

L
08/27/2020

Great Staff! Love Jess always helps me with questions & friendly manager Krissi. Moved in May 2020 & haven't had no problems with neighbors. Love the space...

T
08/25/2020

I have lived here at Ventana Palms for almost 2 years. I had to come on here and give a huge shout out to our maintenance worker Spencer. No matter if it's late at night, weekend, or early in the morning he is here for us residents. He is very professional, driven, and kind. We are super lucky to have such an amazing maintenance man working here!!!

D
06/27/2020


J
05/24/2020

It’s Beautiful!

J
05/24/2020

It’s Beautiful!

V
05/14/2020


E
05/06/2020

I have live here for almost two 2 years, Richie is always attentive and he tries his best to resolve any matter. Ventana palms is a great place to live.


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10am- 5pm