custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ventana Palms apartments! At Ventana Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/11/2020

A great apartment complex. Situated a few minutes away from the Arizona Cardinals football stadium, surrounded by great dining, shopping, and a great place...

G
12/10/2020

Verified Resident

Outstanding Service
I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation to Kristi, Jesenia & Spencer of Ventana Palms. They have proven time & time again what it takes to work as a team to make things happen. They are prompt & most especially, PROFESSIONAL when addressing any concerns. I'm glad I chose to return to Ventana Palms. Thank you!

M
12/09/2020

Have lived here for over 5 years. Early on we suffered a lot of issues in our apartment (A/C, Leaking bathtub on 2nd floor, dryer, oven) and tons of staff turnover in the office. But over the last few years, there has been a big improvement...mainly due to property manager Kristi being wonderful. When something is wrong its addressed immediately and staff is always friendly. While our apartment is showing its age, I have noticed lots of improvements in other apartments and the property(we've been in this same apartment for 5 years so they haven't been able to fix up and improve it). Would definitely recommend this place just for staff alone.

j
12/09/2020

The office staff and maintenance are friendly and always their to assist.

S
12/09/2020

We moved in last month, and so far it's been great. Jessie & Kristie have been extremely helpful (especially with my many questions at the beginning lol). NO bugs!!!- I cannot appreciate this enough! Polite and helpful office staff and maintenance. Neighbors are friendly and welcoming. Very spacious apartments, love the flooring & our own W & D! Various amenities: pool, gym, vending machines- even a water dispenser. Payments can be made online! Holiday contests in the community. Overall- the move was extremely easy. Everyone at the office has been very helpful. We are happy to be apart of a caring community.

j
12/09/2020

The office staff and maintenance are friendly and does what it takes to remedy any situation.

G
12/09/2020

Ventana palms is a very nice comfortable homey feel for myself and my family. When we went to the leasing office they were very helpful in the process of getting our apartment and papers together. Maintenance is always on top of their job addressing your needs to your home. Good surrounding areas for shopping and eating. I would definitely recommend short tumor long-term for your leasing.

L
12/09/2020

I have lived here for Four years, this place is beautiful and the grounds are always kept in awesome conditions. The Ladies in the office ! And the Guys on our maintenance staff are nothing short of amazing they always make sure the residents are taken care of. Did I mention they always make sure that when times are tough they have your back ! .. Thank you for all you do !

B
12/09/2020

I lived here for 10 years now, Management is awesome. It's quite and I love my neighbors !! we all watch for each other and that what makes it comfortable. Thanks Management and your team !!! Happy holidays.

M
12/09/2020

Have lived here for over 5 years. Early on we suffered a lot of issues in our apartment (A/C, Leaking bathtub on 2nd floor, dryer, oven) and tons of staff...


Call Us
(623) 849-8680
Address
7021 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10am- 5pm